Check out the NEW Soil MUSIC VIDEO; for their newest single, “Gimme Some Lovin!” Tim King of Soil and Jason Zarnowski of T.V.R. Recording Studios recently proofed the final masters for the NEW Soil album “Scream: The Essentials” which drops WORLDWIDE on September 15, 2017, via Pavement Entertainment and AFM Records!! The production sounds absolutely amazing!! We’re excited for this baby to hit the press! Make sure you pick up your NEW COPY in stores this September!